get paid to paste


01. Never Stop (Single Radio Edit)
02. Dream Come True (Dave Lee Mix)
03. Got to Give
04. Don't Let It Go to Your Head (Edit)
05. Stay This Way
06. Dream on Dreamer (Heavies Radio Version)
07. Back to Love
08. Midnight at the Oasis (Radio Version)
09. Spend Some Time (Radio Version)
10. Close to You (Radio Version)
11. Sometimes (Radio Edit)
12. You Are the Universe (Radio Edit)
13. You've Got a Friend (Radio Version)
14. Shelter (Spike's Remix)
15. Saturday Nite (Radio Edit)
16. Apparently Nothing (Stargate Mix)
17. People Get Ready (Remix)
18. Bonafied Funk (7" Edit)
19. Brother Sister (Radio Edit)
20. Mind Trips (BNH Remix)
21. You Can Do It

01. Stay This Way (Bob Sinclar Remix)
02. Dream Come True (Heavies Mix)
03. Never Stop (Heavies Mix)
04. Back to Love (GP Club Mix)
05. Midnight at the Oasis (Roger S Underground Network Mix)
06. Spend Some Time (Brothers In Rhythm Club Mix)
07. Close to You (Masters At Work Remix)
08. Sometimes (Monsieur D's Underground Behaviour Mix)
09. You Are the Universe (Tuff Jam's 2 in 1 Remix)
10. Saturday Nite (Full Intention Club Mix)


Genre: R&B
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Year: 2023
Size: 381 MB
Time: 02:38:40

Pasted: Sep 28, 2023, 6:13:50 pm
Views: 2