get paid to paste


1 This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) (2003 Remaster)
2 Inseparable (Remastered)
3 Joey (Remastered)
4 I Can't Say No (Remastered)
5 You (Remastered)
6 Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady)
7 Mr. Melody (Remastered)
8 No Plans For The Future (Remastered)
9 Good Morning Heartache (Remastered)
10 Your Eyes (Remastered)
11 Peaceful Living (Remastered)
12 I've Got Love On My Mind
13 I'm Catching Hell (Living Here Alone) (Remastered)
14 Party Lights (Remastered)
15 Be Thankful (Remastered)
16 Annie Mae (Remastered)
17 Our Love (Remastered)
18 La Costa (Remastered)

1 Something's Got A Hold On Me (Live)
2 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds (Live / Remastered)
3 Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (Live)
4 I Love You So (Remastered)
5 Stand By (Remastered)
6 Sorry (Remastered)
7 Your Lonely Heart (Remastered)
8 Someone That I Used To Love (Remastered)
9 Stairway To The Stars (Remastered)
10 Hold On (Remastered)
11 Nothin' But A Fool (Remastered)
12 You Were Right Girl (Remastered)
13 Sounds Of A Happy Love (Remastered)


Artist: Natalie Cole
Album: Natalie Cole Anthology
Year: 2003
Genre: RnB, Soul
Bitrate: mp3 320 kbps
Size: 301 mb

Pasted: Jun 7, 2023, 10:08:45 am
Views: 14